Announcing the 2015-16 Dynamite Guitars Season Line-up. Tickets are now on sale!

The Biasini International Guitar Competition comes to San Francisco! Our 35th season brings 23 superlative performers from 12 different countries. Be sure to join us!

KAZUHITO YAMASHITA
Saturday, October 10, 2015 2:30 & 7:30
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church

NIÑO DE PURA
“Homenaje a Paco De Lucia”
Thursday, October 22, 2015  7:30
Herbst Theatre *

D’ADDARIO PERFORMANCE SERIES
Sunday, November 8, 2015  7:30
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church

DUO MELIS
Friday, November 13, 2015  7:30
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church *

ALVARO PIERRI
Friday, December 4, 2015  7:30
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church **

BIASINI INTERNATIONAL GUITAR
COMPETITION & FESTIVAL
Thurs.-Sunday, January 14-17, 2016
San Francisco Conservatory of Music

DYNAMITE GUITARS 1st Edition
Martin Taylor,  Badi Assad,  Frank Vignola & Vinnie Raniolo
Saturday, February 6, 2016  7:30
Palace of Fine Arts

LEO KOTTKE
Thursday, February 18, 2016  7:30
Herbst Theatre

MANUEL BARRUECO
Sunday, March 13, 2016  7:00
Herbst Theatre **

JULIAN LAGE & CHRIS ELDRIDGE
Sunday, April 3, 2016  7:00
Herbst Theatre **

SERGIO AND ODAIR ASSAD w/ CLARICE ASSAD
Saturday, April 9, 2016  7:30
SFJAZZ Center **

YAMANDU COSTA
Wednesday, April 13, 2016  7:30
Herbst Theatre

AMADEUS GUITAR DUO
Saturday, April 23, 2016  7:30
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church

More information >

* In association with the Flamenco Society of San Jose
** In association with San Francisco Performances