Announcing our 2014-2015 Dynamite Guitars Season.

This season we will bring you 21 superlative performers from 12 different countries. This diverse season is filled with the highest level of artistry. Here is the concert line-up:

Kazuhito YAMASHITA
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:30 pm
San Francisco Conservatory of Music $40/$30

BEIJING Guitar Duo
Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:30 pm
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church $45/$30*

The ROMEROS “Royal Family of the Guitar”
Pepe, Celin, Celino and Lito Romero
Saturday, December 6, 2014 7:30 pm
SFJAZZ Center $50/$40/$30*

CAVATINA Duo
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:30 pm
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church $36

Tommy EMMANUEL CGP
Clive CARROLL

Fri. & Sat., February 13 & 14, 2015 7:30 pm
Palace of Fine Arts Theater $55/$50/$40

International Guitar Night
Andrew York, Diego Figuierido
Erik Mongrain, Brian Gore
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 pm
Brava Theater Center $38

David RUSSELL
Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:30 pm
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church $50/$30*

Hye-jin KIM, violin & João LUIZ, guitar
Cultural Crossroads
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:30 pm
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church $36

Eliot FISK
Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30 pm
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church $45/$30*

Marcin DYLLA
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30 pm
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church $45/$30*

Michael CHAPDELAINE
Members’ Gift Concert
Sunday, April 19, 2015 7:00 pm
Location: To Be Announced